RSS

All I ever wanted…

31 Jul

All I ever wanted
It seems to have come true
By why this perfect man
Why is he not you…

Daydreaming of the moments
When your heart becomes aware
Only if temptations
Leave us feeling bare…

I will try to leave you be
I know she is the one
But alas our passion fumbles
When our will power comes undone…

You should stay with her
And I will be with him
Controling fate we try
Not living on a whim…

Unless our paths recross
Our hearts are both untied
Until that day they leave
My tears will remain dry…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
