RSS

Dirty Haikus

21 May

image

I’m bored… lol

Moment of weakness
Will eventually come
Insufficient will
-BC

To just see your face
Touch _ Walking a bit to close
Stealing a moment
-BC

You tie up my hands
You have your way with me _ smiles
Over & over
-BC

If we find true love
Seasons no longer bind us
You tie up my heart
-BC

You tie up my heart
You have your way with me _ Smiles
Leash as strong as steel
-BC

Electricity
An explosion from within
Each moment lingers
-BC

I just sneezed and turned my haiku into a haishooo

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Dirty Haikus

  1. slpmartin

    May 21, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    Well…a bit different than the earlier post of yours I read…but still interesting to read. 😉

     
    • brokensally

      May 21, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      We all have our week moments when our minds drift 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
