RSS

Case Of Curiosities…

11 May

So here is a little fun thing to do.

Get yourself a small tin, like an altoid case or a tic tac container and in your travels explore your world and gather all the tiny curiosities that you find and put them in your own little mini museum. It’s so fun to look back years later and see the collection.

My boyfriend at the time lost many dice and sci fi figures. I had to get a slightly larger museum to transfer when my tin got full. That same man provided me with my wooden cigar box. So I figure all those missing magnets n buttons were his own doing!

Have fun, this is a great project for kids as well, but as an adult I too had fun doing this.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
